Fox River Grove Memorial Library

Hours

Masks are required for staff and all patrons ages 2 and over.

  • Monday: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
    • 10-11 a.m.: Senior Citizens Only
  • Tuesday: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Thursday: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Friday: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10 a.m.-3 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Bookdrop Available 24 Hours

Holidays

  • Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Monday, May 30, 2022

Additionally, the Library will open at noon on the following days to allow time for staff development:

  • Friday, September 24, 2021
  • Friday, January 7, 2022
  • Friday, April 29, 2022
  • Friday, June 24, 2022

Directions

407 Lincoln Ave., Fox River Grove, IL 60021
Phone: (847) 639-2274

The Library is located on the southeast corner of Northwest Highway (Rte. 14) and Lincoln Avenue, facing the Fox River Grove Metra station.

Map