Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday at the Library. You may contact the Board anytime at The Bylaws of the Board of Trustees are available here. The Library Board is committed to transparent, fiscally responsible use of public funds, and so shares the annual audit with the public. Please contact the Library to request supporting documentation related to upcoming agendas or minutes of past meetings.

Board Members:
Laura Anderson, President            
Michael Campbell, Vice President

Denise Gans, Treasurer

Jeff Medina, Secretary
Carolyn Zurla

Mary Cooper

Jennifer Thew

Fox River Grove Memorial Library Board of Trustees

Prevailing Wage

The Library Board most recently passed a Prevailing Wage Ordinance in June 2018; please see the McHenry County Clerk's website for Prevailing Wage rates determined by the Illinois Department of Labor.​


  2018-2019 Board Meeting Minutes and Upcoming Dates

  ​ Policy Committee, July 16, 2018
  ​ July 17, 2018

  ​ Budget Committee, July 18, 2018

   September 18, 2018
   October 16, 2018

   Policy Committee - November 5, 2018

   November 20, 2018
   Policy Committee - January 7, 2019

   Agenda - January 15, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
   February 19, 2019

   March 19, 2019
April 16, 2019

   May 21, 2019
June 18, 2018